MONDERNA HEALTH & WELLNESS

MONDERNA HEALTH & WELLNESS

France is recognized as the world leader in the beauty industry. Many leading cosmetic brands originated in France and, despite the increased popularity of cosmetic products produced in other countries, the French classics, combined with innovations, continue to keep up with the times and hold the first positions.

The founder of the DERMOIONIQ brand, Emanuel Monderna, is convinced that there are many little-studied components hidden in nature, the properties of which will make an innovative breakthrough in creating an effective formula for the regeneration of skin tissues. His work perfectionism and scientific approach reflect the desire to bridge the technological gap in order to open the way to use the unexplored benefits of nature in every DERMOIONIQ treatment complex!

Today, the French laboratory DERMOIONIQ presents the result of 7 years of scientific research and clinical trials - 3 powerful regenerating treatment complexes R | L | A based on unique patented natural ingredients and technologies for their extraction, which are now available in Russia.

MONDERNA HEALTH & WELLNESS

Франция является признанным мировым лидером индустрии красоты. Многие ведущие косметические бренды, зародились именно во Франции и, несмотря на возросшую популярность косметических продуктов производства других стран, французская классика в сочетании с инновациями продолжают идти в ногу со временем и удерживать первые позиции.  

Основатель бренда DERMOIONIQ, Эмануэль Мондерна убежден, что в природе скрыто множество малоизученных компонентов, свойства которых совершат инновационный прорыв в создании эффективной формулы для регенерации кожных тканей. Его перфекционизм в работе и научный подход отражают стремление преодолеть технологический разрыв, чтобы открыть путь к использованию неизведанных преимуществ природы в каждом лечебном комплексе DERMOIONIQ!

Сегодня, французская лаборатория DERMOIONIQ представляет результат 7-летних научных исследований и клинических испытаний  - 3 мощных регенерирующих лечебных комплекса R | L | A на основе уникальных запатентованных природных компонентов и технологий их экстракции, которые теперь доступны и в России.

Каталоги и буклеты

DERMOIONIQ_L-бокс.pdf — 311.06 КбDERMOIONIQ_R-бокс.pdf — 324.52 КбDERMOIONIQ_A-бокс.pdf — 373.34 КбDERMOIONIQ_профессиональный набор.pdf — 748.22 Кб