Geann Industrial

Geann Industrial Co. Ltd was founded in 1979. With its 40 years’ experience Company has become one of the leading manufacturers and developers of piping armature in Taiwan.

Products manufactured by Geann Industrial Co. Ltd. features authentic thoughtful design, materials safety and high quality of an end products.

The company pays great attention to environmental problems: "Pursuing an environmental policy of Energy Saving and Waste Reduction, we strive to improve living conditions for future generations."

Geann strives to improve the quality of its products without departing from the environmental policy principles: «Introducing recycling systems and having a transparent "green" supply chain, we try to reduce the amount of waste. In 2002 Geann Company introduced ISO 9001 standard to the quality management system, and then recieved the IECEx certification. The company's factory uses KPI management system and 6S management.

Geann Industrial Co. has various international certifications, such as:

  • NSF 61/9 - G, cUPC and NSF372 for North America;

  • WRAS approval for the UK;

  • ACS for France; DVGW-KTW and W270 for Germany;
  • WaterMark for Australia, etc.

The company makes high demands not only to its own production, but also to suppliers with whom it cooperates.

One of the most interesting and remarkable projects of Geann Сompany was a Water Conversion System project under the Kona Ozone August brand (*Kona green faucet in some countries). Company, which previously produced only pipeline armature, launched a unique system of water flow ozonation, having no analogues in the world. This new System has proven to be more convenient to apply comparing to specialized ozonizing plants or small specialized devices used for industrial needs before.

The Kona Ozone System is easy to install and use. No special activation of the system is required: when the tap is opened, water immediately begins to ozonize. As confirmed by many trials and certificates all System elements are absolutely safe and effective. In addition, the entire line of Kona ozone Systems is distinguished by a recognizable minimalistic exquisite design developed exclusively for the brand.

If you are interested in the products of this manufacturer, you can learn more about using the materials presented at the bottom of the page, or by contacting the managers of our company.

Geann Industrial

Geann Industrial Co. Ltd была основана в 1979 году. Имея 40-летний опыт работы компания становится одним из ведущих производителей и разработчиков трубопроводной арматуры в Тайване.

Продукцию, выпускаемую Geann Industrial Co. Ltd. отличает аутентичный продуманный дизайн, безопасность используемых в производстве материалов, высокое качество готовой продукции.

Компания уделяет большое внимание проблемам экологии:
«Мы стремимся улучшить условия жизни для последующих поколений, проводя экологическую политику Энергосбережения и Сокращения отходов».

Geann стремится улучшать качество выпускаемой продукции не отступая от принципов реализации экологической политики компании: старается снизить количество отходов, внедряет системы вторичной переработки, имеет прозрачную «зеленую» цепочку поставок. В связи с этим в 2002 году компания вводит стандарт ISO 9001 в систему менеджмента качества, а затем проходит сертификацию по IECEx. На заводе компании используется система управления KPI и управление 6S. 

Geann Industrial Co. имеет различные международные аттестации, такие как
• NSF61/9-G, cUPC и NSF372 для Северной Америки;
• WRAS для Великобритании;
• ACS для Франции; DVGW-KTW и W270 для Германии;
• WaterMark для Австралии и др.

Высокие требования компания предъявляет не только относительно собственного производства, но и к поставщикам, с которыми сотрудничает.

Одним из наиболее интересных и знаковых проектов компании стало создание Cистемы Преобразования Воды под брендом Kona Оzone faucet (*в некоторых странах используется логотип Kona green faucet). Компания, которая ранее производила лишь трубопроводную арматуру, создает уникальную систему проточного озонирования, которая по своим качествам не имеет аналогов в мире. Ранее применялись либо специализированные озонирующие установки для промышленных нужд, либо отдельные небольшие устройства, которые следует в ручном режиме наполнять водой, а затем ждать, пока вода насытится озоном. Данные устройства не удобны в использовании и после нескольких применений, как правило, остаются «пылиться» на полке у владельцев.

Система Kona ozone, напротив, проста в инсталляции и использовании. Не требуется специального включения системы - при открытии крана вода мгновенно начинает озонироваться. Все элементы системы абсолютно безопасны и эффективны, что подтверждено множеством исследований и сертификатов. Помимо этого, всю линейку Систем Kona ozone, отличает узнаваемый минималистичный изысканный дизайн, разработанный эксклюзивно для бренда. 

Каталоги и буклеты

Презентация_Система Kona Ozone.pptx — 9.07 МбKona Ozone_домашнее применение_буклет.pdf — 397.73 КбKona Ozone_домашний доктор_листовка.pdf — 563.3 КбKona Ozone_для ресторанов_буклет.pdf — 436.44 КбKona Ozone_лайвхак для кухни_рецепты.pdf — 134.1 Кб